Privacy / الخصوصية

Read receipts / إشعارات القراءة If turned off, you won’t send or receive read receipts. Group receipts still work. / عند الإيقاف لن ترسل أو تستلم ✓✓. مجموعات الغرف ما زالت تظهر.

Changes save automatically. / تُحفظ التغييرات تلقائياً.